Quest: I am Legend… In Bed Pt. 2

After completing the I am Legend… In Bed Pt. 1, Glenn Quagmire will have another a quest for you.

When you tap on the exclamation mark above his head, he will say:

Quagmire: Time to bring the action to me with a little panty raid. Calling it a “panty raid” is a fun way to distract from that fact that it’s actually breaking and entering!

When you tap the green ‘OPEN QUEST’, the quest box will appear:

ledge 1 edited

 

You are required to Help Quagmire Raid Panties, which will take 30 minutes.

Once he has completed the task, and you tap the tick bubble above him, he will say:

Quagmire: “Raiding all those panties made me lonely. Thankfully I always keep an emergency “Woman In a Can”.”

 

You have completed the quest, and earned $25 and 20 XP:

ledge edited

 

Would you like to be able to buy a Woman In a Can?

 

Join in and discuss FG:TQFS with fellow Quahoggers!