Will the circus event come back to our Quahog towns?

I have been having a little conversation with a little birdie, from a place called TinyCo, following from a comment made from a reader named – Sky. Read more to find out what I MIGHT have found out, possibly! 😉


My reader, Sky, commented to advise how Pee Pants the Inebriated Hobo Clown is still showing when you visit Al Harrington’s. When you tap on the Pies, the following message appears: “This isn’t currently available. Check back in the next district.”

So I did a little investigating, to find out what this means, here are the replies I received:

image

image

image

image

So, just to be clear – I replied:

image

How do you feel about maybe, not for certain, potentially, possibly seeing a reappearance of the circus event? (Unconfirmed, not for sure, might happen – just so we are clear – once again, there’s a possibility!)

Also, another helpful reader – Sas – commented to let other players know, that if you didn’t get to unlock Pee Pants by collecting all the Pies and Horns, there is a chance of buying the costume with Clams, if you have any to spend! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Will the circus event come back to our Quahog towns?”

  1. I decided to spend some free clams for Pee Pants and I do not regret it! I had a lot of work collecting the things and so I HAD TO sacrifice premium currency.

    I REALLY LOVED the Circus Event. And, of course, it will come back in a year or so! The simple reason is: for NEW PLAYERS it would be unfair to be locked out of the Circus! There should not be “ELITE PLAYERS”, just because they were earlier in Quahog 🙂

    Like

Join in and discuss FG:TQFS with fellow Quahoggers!