4th July Items! (FREEMIUM)

We have received quite a lot of new buildings and decorations for 4th July,  and here is the breakdown of the items you can buy without Clams:

New 4th July buildings:

Deep Fried Everything (COSTS: $4400, EARNS: $10 and XP5 every 2 hours, DURATION: 12 hours to build)

image

Stars and Skates (COSTS: $1500, EARNS: $10 and XP5 every 2 hours, DURATION: 12 hours to build)

image

New 4th July Decorations:

Red Patriotic Flowers (COSTS: $200)

image

Blue Patriotic Flowers (COSTS: $200)

image

Large American Flag (COSTS: $2000)

image

Patriotic Light Post (COSTS: $200)

image

What do you think about the new 4th July buildings and decorations? Are the prices reasonable? How many of each deco do you have?

2 thoughts on “4th July Items! (FREEMIUM)”

  1. I’ve learnt from seeing all the screenshots of others to stock up on deco event stuff so yeh… expensive flowers but I’m investing in a few. Maybe one day when I can have friends see my town it will pay off. Why they kept the white one in the mystery box is beyond me… I guess they want us to waste our coin so we get matching sets.
    I wish my fireworks whistled n popped instead of being in silence

    Like

    1. Definitely stock on event items 🙂 you never know what our next competition may request 😉 you can always share screenshots of your town via email and I will post a dedicated post for you to showcase them to all of our readers! It is strange they kept the white patriotic flowers in the box but I’m sure they have a reason behind it, maybe because they know how many people will want to create an american flag from the flowers but can’t unless they use all their coins on the mystery box 😉 sound effects would be great!

      Like

Join in and discuss FG:TQFS with fellow Quahoggers!