GET EXCITED!!

The notification we have all been waiting for… STEWIE HAS ARRIVED!

District 8 is now up and running, clearing your first block already you say? Go you! But what else have you spotted? Perhaps Carter now available and to be honest the one thing that made me scream like a little girl… PB & J Brian!

Why are you still reading?? Go check it out NOW!

Be sure to check back in soon for more info and tips on what to do!

How about you guys? What’s your most exciting part about this update? Comment below!!

 

3 thoughts on “GET EXCITED!!”

  1. I couldn’t help but notice that the Gold Suit Peter that I unlocked on my iPod Touch is suddenly available for me to use for tasks on my Android phone. Not sure if he is unlockable but he is usable once unlocked. Also excited for the new batch of future characters.

    Like

    1. YES! My wife begun playing this app on her iPhone but is now on Android and has also noticed her Golden Peter has re-appeared! Happy days!

      What do you think, are ALL android users perhaps going to see a Golden Peter wandering their streets one day? I hope so!

      Like

  2. Release at 5 or 6 am CET. Almost perfect for this Family guy. I got three buildings going, clearing the amusement park, and is all over the place! Death and Evil monkey will enter the game in the future!

    I decided not to leave the game after releasing Stewie. 🙂

    Like

Join in and discuss FG:TQFS with fellow Quahoggers!