Quest: Perls of Wisdom

Here is the walkthrough for the quest – Perls of Wisdom:

Perls of Wisdom Pt. 1

Task: Open Cocoon
Repair Flagpole (COSTS 200 Blam!, DURATION: 8 hours)
Earnings: 50 Blam!, XP 35

Perls of Wisdom Pt. 2

Task: Unlock Ron Perlman (there is a separate post on how to unlock Ron Perlman)
Earnings: 50 Blam!, XP 35

Perls of Wisdom Pt. 3

Task: Make Ron Perlman Practice Fighting Large Monsters
Earnings: 50 Blam!, XP 35

Perls of Wisdom Pt. 4

Task: Make Ron Perlman Frolic with Puppies
Earnings: 50 Blam!, XP 35

Perls of Wisdom Pt. 5

Task: Make Ron Perlman Practice Fighting Large Monsters
Make Captain Hammered Wield Tiny Hammer
Earnings: 50 Blam!, XP 35

How far have you got with this quest? What do you think about Ron Perlman?

4 thoughts on “Quest: Perls of Wisdom”

  1. Part two also earnt me 3 batteries. I only just completed it today. I was very pleased as I had used all my batteries zapping Stewies to get puppies.

    Like

  2. Can someone help me getting Ron Perlman? I did all the quests before him, and he’s still not in the cocoon on the flagpole. I read the FAQs about him and it does no help. I tried resetting the game, still not there. I tried reinstalling the app, still nothing.

    Like

Join in and discuss FG:TQFS with fellow Quahoggers!