Blam! Sponsored Mystery (not a waste of clams/your time) Box!

Hey finally a way to spend all that hard earned Blam! and it’s on prizes/crap you want! And what a bonus, you don’t have to spend a few bucks worth of clams to get it!

Rupert box

The Sexy Rupert Blam! Mystery Box has awesome prizes listed below. And I don’t know about how it went for you but it had a great payoff rate for me.

Rupert box prizes 1

Rupert box prizes 2

Rupert box prizes 3

Rupert box prizes 4

I don’t know about you, but i bought six mystery boxes. I got 2 harpoons, and then all the other individual prizes, the 2 action figures, giant stewie and robo brian! Dang, now just put that Robocop Robot the XL-K or the Clamterprise and let me win those already!

Weekend approaches, more fun to ensue with a super hero Stewie and the 5th and final car.

Tap hard!

FamilyGuyTipsUSA

10 thoughts on “Blam! Sponsored Mystery (not a waste of clams/your time) Box!”

      1. Actually, you do not need to complete Demon Child Part 5 to unlock the Blam Mystery Box. I am currently on Demon Child Part 3 and I have the Blam Mystery Box in my game.

        Like

  1. Does anyone know if you can get more than a total of 5 fusion reactors from the box or once you win both the 2 and 3, they’re done? Thanks

    I’ve gotten 25 clams, roboBrian, couple harpoons, bombs, 12 batteries, red hot case…

    Like

      1. Thanks, I got 2 twice from box and accidentally purchased one in the store, while checking it out.

        Like

  2. I did great as well. I got Giant Stewie, the trophy cases and RoboBrian all in my first 8 boxes. Got a ton of harpoons and over 40 batteries and 5 reactors for Iron Baby. No clams yet.

    Like

  3. It took my last 2500 blams (which I needed a few more to get) to get Giant Stewie, Also got Robo Brian and Red Hot’s trophy case while trying to get Giant Stewie. Now to get the other costumes.

    Like

  4. I got Giant Stewie on my second one! Robo Brian was soon to follow, along with some bombs, harpoons, reactors and both trophy cases.

    Like

Join in and discuss FG:TQFS with fellow Quahoggers!