The Smith’s FaceSpace!

I have seen a lot of players asking why they can’t see any of The Smith’s FaceSpace… so I thought I would let everyone know that it isn’t just you – nobody can see it – but TinyCo are aware:


From the official Facebook:

“Family Guy: The Quest for Stuff
This is a known issue we’re working to resolve! We added an in-game FAQ for this so be sure to check there for the latest updates!”

From the FAQS:

The Smith Family isn’t appearing in FaceSpace! Why?

There is a known issue where the Smiths are missing from FaceSpace. We are currently looking into it and hope to have a fix soon. Thanks for your patience in the meantime!”

Hopefully TinyCo will have a fix soon and we will all be able to read The Smith’s latest status updates!

3 thoughts on “The Smith’s FaceSpace!”

  1. That’s not the only bug, it’s been about 2 months since I’ve been able to visit friend’s towns without the game crashing.
    I have a ton of money and a ton of useless buildings, my motivation to play the game is waining.

    Like

Join in and discuss FG:TQFS with fellow Quahoggers!