Character: How Do I Unlock Roger?

Here is the breakdown of what you will need to collect to unlock Roger:

UPDATE: If you have any available characters that will help unlock Roger – place those characters on the tasks below and do not tap them until the spaceship has completed for a chance of dropping items needed!



image

image

5 Pecan Sandie’s (Uncommon)
– Make Francine Show Off Her Muffins (10 hours)
– Make Stan Keep America Safe (10 hours)
– Get from CIA Headquarters (10 hours)
– Get from Sand Bar (4 hours – PREMIUM – costs 100 Clams)

image

15 Wigs (Uncommon)
– Make Quagmire Look for Alien Life (4 hours)
– Make Steve Play Make Believe (4 hours)
– Get from Colonial Barn (4 hours)
– Get from Budget Badass (4 hours – PREMIUM – 150 Clams – FREE if you bought it during Peter Griffin and The Full Moon event)

image

10 Box Wine (rare)
– Make Bonnie Give a Tour of Clam Festival (8 hours)
– Make Bruce Make Bathtub Gin (8 hours)
– Get from S.S. Bonnie Raitt (10 hours)
– Get from Roger’s Place (8 hours – PREMIUM – costs 150 Clams)

image

3 Feather Boa (epic)
– Get for clearing CIA Agent
– Make Peter Attract New Clients (4 hours)
– Make Hayley Pose Nude for Art Classes (requires Level 7)
– Get from Clam Festival Stage (4 hours)

26 thoughts on “Character: How Do I Unlock Roger?”

  1. I am SO glad I saw this post first because there is no way I would have managed it otherwise! I’m still working on franchise! Lol.

    Like

  2. Most people seemed to have had problems with the boa’s but I got all them in the first day! It’s the rest of the items that just aren’t appearing!

    Like

  3. Sad as this sounds I actually had a dream I got a second feather boa! Only for a CIA agent and the stage to drop one each. Followed by Stan and CIA headquarters dropping the last two sandies.

    This leaves me with 2 wigs and 7 wine boxes to get to beat the Klaus timer! (Still wasted clams speeding up the ship build tho)

    Like

  4. These Feather Boas are going to be the death of me… Had all of my characters not doing something for the roger task, in inventory.. everyone else on the task, thanks to you guys before Roger was there.. 4 cia agents roaming the town, and all of my buildings waiting for me to harvest them.. Now 2 days 18 hours left, done with the pecan sandies, have 9 out of 15 wigs, 3 out of 10 boxed wine, and absolutely zero Feather boas!!!! Why don’t they call that Impossible instead of Epic?

    Like

    1. It seems as if you either get the epic Feather Boas and hardly any of the other items, or the reverse – you get all the other items and not the Feather Boas! I have 2 Feather Boas from CIA Agents but finding it hard to get the other items, especially the Wine Boxes!

      Like

  5. Those boas are going to be a huge PITA. I don’t have a single one and my phone timer has been set for the 4 hour quests. The other items are dropping well but I don’t know if I will ever get 3 boas. I do know that I will not be dropping 125 clams each for them.

    Like

  6. I’m glad I bought two of everything. I got 2 CIA building and now they don’t have itfor sale anymore, Yeah me. Too bad the building is not for epic stuff .

    Like

    1. The SS part is usually the name of a ship (in this case a spaceship) and Bonnie Raitt is a well known American blues singer who usually sings covers but has performed for many charity events and even performed with James Brown

      #TheMoreYouKnow

      RyPod (Ryan)

      Like

  7. I am so very glad right now that I decided to stop tapping the CIA agents after I got all the items they dropped. I had a feeling I’d need them for another quest at some point so I have a ton of them in my town right now just waiting to attempt that Epic drop (though last time I had one of those it took me a month to get one Epic item).

    Like

  8. 3 epics!!!!! Is it possible to get them in 3 days? Anyway it’s nice to see no crossovers so no characters being asked to earn multiple items at the same time.

    Like

    1. I have 2 already. But not one pecan sandies. So my uncommon is acting like an epic and my epic is acting like a common. Odd. Same happened for me with Steve. Got all of his items and not one Action Figure which was supposed to be uncommon. All the rare and everything. THEN I started getting the figures. I don’t get how their algorithms work!

      Like

Join in and discuss FG:TQFS with fellow Quahoggers!