Valentines Event, New Walkthrough!

For some random reason a new quest line has decided to spring up from nowhere! So it will be added to week 2’s walkthroughs as well just so it can stay collected!

Broken Hearted

Carter starts
Broken Hearted Pt. 1
-Have Carter Mistreat Minimum Wage Employees
Time: 4 hours
Inside or outside?: Inside, Quahog Malt Shoppe.

25 HV

Broken Hearted Pt. 2
-Have Meg Take a Shower
Time: 6h
Earns: 25hv
Inside or outside?: Inside, Griffin House.

-Have Carter Use Old Man’s Room
Time: 6h
Earns: 25hv
Inside or outside?: Inside, Griffin House.

25 HV

Broken Hearted Pt. 3
-Have Dr. Hartman Test Experimental Drugs
Time: 8h
Inside or outside?: Inside, Quahog Hospital.

25 HV

Broken Hearted Pt. 4
-Have Mort Obsessive Count Cash
Time: 12h
Inside or Outside?: Inside, Quahog National Bank.

25 HV

Broken Hearted Pt. 5
-Have Carter Take an Old Man Pill
Time: 8h
Inside or outside?: Outside.

25 HV

16 thoughts on “Valentines Event, New Walkthrough!”

  1. I haven’t seen this. But then, I don’t have Carter so I guess I probably won’t. I’m more concerned about the lack of Cheryl Teegs in my game! When’s she supposed to appear?

    Like

  2. I just thought I would say this right now because I’ve had this question since the beginning and no one seemed to give a direct answer to it.

    You get the option to repair Cheryl’s bench AFTER unlocking Glenda Vajmire and getting to My Funny Valentine Part 10.

    Like

  3. Hmmm… This just popped up for me along with the Cheryl Tiegs Questline at My Funny Valentine Part 10. When the perfumers start. Guess that may be the trigger. 🙂

    Like

  4. I haven’t had this quest pop up today. I’m up to part 8 of the main quest line, not sure if that matters. Anyone else not seeing this quest?

    Like

      1. Still haven’t gotten had it pop up. About to start Cheryl (getting on here before I start since I only have 5 days to get her) so maybe the questline will start then.

        Like

    1. This popped for me either right before Glenda was sent to shoo perfume sprayers, after I finished creating the Glenda costume, or after Handsome Peter got finished with his two hour task (the task in the my funny Valentine questline before you get prompted to send Glenda)

      Like

Join in and discuss FG:TQFS with fellow Quahoggers!