Truth, Justice, and the Quahog Way Challenge Quest #2

He was sporting a lightning bold long before Harry Potter.
He was sporting a lightning bold long before Harry Potter.

How about that MLB trade deadline eh? No? Fine. The second challange of this Superhero Event is now live. You have 48 hours to complete this challenge and win this lovely feline.

A few notes:

  • This and the next three will probably be hard; they’re geared towards premium players.
  • Rewards are nothing fancy, just decorations.

The Most Super of Them All

  1. Attack Bane 4 Times
  2. Clear 14 Killer Crocs

Upon completing this second challenge, Streaky the Super Cat (pictured above) will be in your inventory.

Thus concludes the second challenge. What are your thoughts about this challenge? Any advice for other players? How are fairing in this event? Comment below! Stay tuned for more info leading up to phase three!

12 thoughts on “Truth, Justice, and the Quahog Way Challenge Quest #2”

  1. I just finished everything for this week including the challenge.. Now to just rake in Kryptonite in advance and collect what i can in pills, hooks, and superman thingy’s… I know.. Using official terms here!!!

    Like

    1. I’ve finished too and have over 200 kryptonite. I still have like 600 bags of cash, I wish they were used more efficiently. It was like this last time they set it up this way. You get stuck with a bunch of useless stuff after it has just been vital.

      Like

  2. Has anybody noticed the tiny clock that flashes for less than half a second when you trade in kryptonite? Once you trade in for kryptinite, when you reopen The Daily Planet, the clock flashes in the lower right corner of that box that shows how much kryptonite you will get. What does it mean?

    Like

  3. I’m sensing a theme so I’m going to guess that the next two prizes will be Comet the Super-Horse and Beppo the Super- Monkey. The fifth might be Gleek, since the grand prize is the Wonder Twins.
    Of course that’s just a guess on my part.

    Like

  4. Easy. The only pain will be waiting for healing time. I have some of Stewie’s nurse packs saved up but might have to clam it for healing. I would have had more crocs already but I cleared them out this morning before I cashed in for kryptonite.

    Like

Join in and discuss FG:TQFS with fellow Quahoggers!